Bytesize

Nov 17th - 10am ET, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET
OwnBackup Bytesize are monthly sessions introducing our data protection platform, with a chance to see OwnBackup solutions in action in an informal, no obligation setting.

During this 25 minute session we will deep dive into our Sandbox Seeding solution.

Seed perfectly sized, relevant data sets
Create the ideal development and testing environment
Control what data is seeded
Configure and recycle templates and built-in filters to isolate perfect data sets
Apply custom templates to mask sensitive information before it is seeded to its destination
Continuously update data to your sandbox as requirements change
Manage seed size with real-time counters

Join now

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap