Events

2023 Schedule coming soon
Check back to see all the events OwnBackup is taking part in during next year. While you wait revisit our webinars on-demand any time!
virtual event
Virtual
global
Bytesize All Products
event date
January 26, 2022
event time
Any time

During the 45 minute session you will discover our data protection platform, with a chance to see OwnBackup solutions in action in an informal, no obligation setting. Watch at any time on January 26th.

virtual event
Virtual
global
Bytesize Backup & Recovery
event date
January 26, 2023
event time
Any time

During this 25 minute session, we will deep dive into our Backup & Recovery solutions. Watch at any time on January 26th.

virtual event
Virtual
global
How to Implement Salesforce Shield in 20 minutes
event date
February 23, 2023
event time
11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm GMT
John Whitehead
Lead Solution Engineer
OwnBackup
Varun Prabhakar
Senior Solution Engineer
OwnBackup
Brian Olearczyk
Head of Security Sales
OwnBackup

Join this webinar to learn our tips, tricks, and best practices for implementing all four components of Shield.

in person event
In person
nsa
TrailblazerDX
event date
March 7, 2023
event location
San Francisco, CA

TrailblazerDX 2023 is around the corner! Join OwnBackup at the two-day event and learn more about innovating faster, with less risk.

Get started

Share your details and we’ll contact you shortly to schedule a custom 25-minute demo.
Schedule a Demo
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-downchevron-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap